Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Town Council

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Department: Chair of the Finance and General Government

Email: gail.fearon@dalhousie.ca

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Parks, Recreation and Culture committee

Email: kevin.lavigne@dalhouise.ca

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Public Works committee

Email: melvin.ferguson@dalhousie.ca

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Protective Services committee

Email: andy.letourneau@dalhousie.ca

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Personnel and By-Laws committee

Email: mickey.maloney@dalhousie.ca

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Community Development and Planning committee

Email: jean.robert@dalhousie.ca

 

Meet Your Town Council

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

Debbie Williams

Assistant Treasurer

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

Recent News

Job Offer - Recreaplex Facilities Director

PUBLIC NOTICE - SNOW CLEARING

Closure - Fermeture

WATER MAIN BREAK - WELLINGTON STREET

HOLIDAY HOURS

Upcoming Events

Piano Concert

Sunday January 28, 2018

Ballet theater: Carmen,

Saturday February 3, 2018

« Faune & Naiades » Palladium Duet

Saturday February 10, 2018