Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Town Council

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Department: Chair of the Finance and General Government

Email: gail.fearon@dalhousie.ca

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Parks, Recreation and Culture committee

Email: kevin.lavigne@dalhouise.ca

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Public Works committee

Email: melvin.ferguson@dalhousie.ca

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Protective Services committee

Email: andy.letourneau@dalhousie.ca

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Personnel and By-Laws committee

Email: mickey.maloney@dalhousie.ca

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Department: Chair of the Community Development and Planning committee

Email: jean.robert@dalhousie.ca

 

Meet Your Town Council

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

Sonia Letourneau

Accounts Payable

Upcoming Events

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday November 13, 2017

Recreaplex Free healthy breakfast

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Recreaplex One Stop Shop

Saturday November 18, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday November 20, 2017

Christmas Bazaar

Saturday November 25, 2017