Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2014 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday December 15, 2014 -
Monday November 17, 2014 -
Monday October 20, 2014 -
Monday September 15, 2014 -
Monday August 18, 2014 -
Monday July 21, 2014 -
Monday June 30, 2014 -
Monday June 16, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 - Town of Dalhousie Regular Public meeting
Tuesday April 22, 2014 -
Monday March 17, 2014 -
Monday February 17, 2014 -
Monday January 20, 2014 -

Meet Your Town Council

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Upcoming Events

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday June 12, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday June 19, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday July 10, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday July 17, 2017

Bon Ami 2017

Friday July 28, 2017