Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2014 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday December 15, 2014 -
Monday November 17, 2014 -
Monday October 20, 2014 -
Monday September 15, 2014 -
Monday August 18, 2014 -
Monday July 21, 2014 -
Monday June 30, 2014 -
Monday June 16, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 - Town of Dalhousie Regular Public meeting
Tuesday April 22, 2014 -
Monday March 17, 2014 -
Monday February 17, 2014 -
Monday January 20, 2014 -

Meet Your Town Council

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

Sonia Letourneau

Accounts Payable

Upcoming Events

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday November 13, 2017

Recreaplex Free healthy breakfast

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Recreaplex One Stop Shop

Saturday November 18, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday November 20, 2017

Christmas Bazaar

Saturday November 25, 2017