Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2015 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday September 21, 2015 -
Monday August 17, 2015 -
Wednesday August 5, 2015 -
Monday July 20, 2015 -
Monday June 15, 2015 -
Tuesday May 19, 2015 -
Monday April 20, 2015 -
Monday March 16, 2015 - Regular Public Meeting
Monday February 16, 2015 -
Monday January 19, 2015 -

Meet Your Town Council

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

Herby Hickey

Fire Chief

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Recent News

Job Offer - Recreaplex Facilities Director

PUBLIC NOTICE - SNOW CLEARING

Closure - Fermeture

WATER MAIN BREAK - WELLINGTON STREET

HOLIDAY HOURS

Upcoming Events

Piano Concert

Sunday January 28, 2018

Ballet theater: Carmen,

Saturday February 3, 2018

« Faune & Naiades » Palladium Duet

Saturday February 10, 2018