Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2015 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday September 21, 2015 -
Monday August 17, 2015 -
Wednesday August 5, 2015 -
Monday July 20, 2015 -
Monday June 15, 2015 -
Tuesday May 19, 2015 -
Monday April 20, 2015 -
Monday March 16, 2015 - Regular Public Meeting
Monday February 16, 2015 -
Monday January 19, 2015 -

Meet Your Town Council

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Meet the Town Staff

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Debbie Williams

Assistant Treasurer

Upcoming Events

Postcards from France

Saturday September 30, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday October 9, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday October 16, 2017

Milot, Bareil, Tétreault TRIO

Saturday November 4, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday November 13, 2017