Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2015 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday September 21, 2015 -
Monday August 17, 2015 -
Wednesday August 5, 2015 -
Monday July 20, 2015 -
Monday June 15, 2015 -
Tuesday May 19, 2015 -
Monday April 20, 2015 -
Monday March 16, 2015 - Regular Public Meeting
Monday February 16, 2015 -
Monday January 19, 2015 -

Meet Your Town Council

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Kevin Lavigne

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

James E Jalbert

Director of Public Works

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Dave Adams

Fire Chief

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Upcoming Events

Bon Ami 2017

Friday July 28, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday August 14, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday August 21, 2017

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday September 11, 2017

Regular Public Meeting

Monday September 18, 2017